Wiggle Review Competition

Posted: September 8, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Screen shot 2009-09-08 at 8.33.57 PM

Looks like I have had a small windfall today in the way of a 250 pound voucher to spend at my favourite cycling store http://www.wiggle.co.uk , all for writing a small review.

Those of you who read will know by now that I am a HUGE fan of Wiggle and there quality of products and also there prompt and efficient service.

So as mentioned the voucher came about due to the website having a review competition, I usually do write reviews on most of the stuff that I buy, not just from Wiggle but anywhere, I personally like reading reviews from real users of products and therfore like to give something back to the community.

I will continue to review products that I buy from where ever I buy them, this voucher just means that someone somewhere gets something out of the stuff that us reviewers/bloggers write.

Comments
  1. Fairy says:

    Well done Durx, good to see folk in the land down under getting recognition for their efforts. Always good to read a real review, keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

